Contact FORDAQ to have your company listed or to advertise your company
Key Accounts Benelux, Scandinavia, Germany
Joel Guibard
Languages spoken :Deutsch, French, English,
Dutch
Phone: +32 (0) 2 533 04 93
Fax: +32 (0) 2 533 04 98
Email: joel.guibard@fordaq.com
France
Jean-Yves Loncle
Languages spoken : French
Phone: +33 (0)6 80 14 24 92
Email: jeanyves.loncle@fordaq.com
More information by phone:
Name:
Company:
Country:
Phone:
We will contact you soon.

If you prefer you can phone us:
+32 (0)2 533 04 80
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Philipp Matzku
Languages spoken : Deutsch, English
Phone: +32 (0) 2 533 04 93
Fax: +32 (0) 2 533 04 98
Email: philipp.matzku@fordaq.com
South of France, South of Belgium,
French-speaking African countries

Cristina Rotaru
Languages spoken : French, English,
Romanian
Phone: +33 (0) 4 88 92 18 54
Fax: +33 (0) 4 26 23 90 96
Email: cristina.rotaru@fordaq.com
Benelux, Scandinavia
Koenraad Schippers
Languages spoken : Dutch , Deutsch, English
Phone: +31 (0) 45 888 56 61
Fax: +31 (0) 45 888 56 61
Email: koenraad.schippers@fordaq.com
Romania
Catalin Tobescu
Languages spoken : Romanian, English
Phone: +40 (0) 788 231 918
Fax: +40 (0) 31 620 4340
Email: catalin.tobescu@fordaq.com
Italy
Christian Morasso
Languages spoken : Italian, English, French,
Spanish
Phone: +39 010 595 44
Email: christian.morasso@fordaq.com
Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia
Agnieszka Puzio
Languages spoken : Polski, English
Phone: +48 606 262 215
Email: agnieszka.puzio@fordaq.com
Spain/South America
Alina Negrea
Languages spoken : Spanish, English, Romanian
Phone: +40 (0) 31 620 4335
Fax: +40 (0) 31 620 4398
Email: alina.negrea@fordaq.com
China South
Xu Chun
Languages spoken : English, Mandarin
Phone: +86 (756) 2639480
Fax: +86 (756) 2219480
Email: chun.xu@fordaq.com
Russia and Ukraine
Petru Smuleac
Languages spoken : Russian, Ukrainian, English,
Romanian
Phone: +40 31 620 4347
Fax: +40 31 620 4340
Email: petru.smuleac@fordaq.com
China North
Bliss Wu
Languages spoken : English, Mandarin
Phone: +86 (10) 85740209
GSM: +1 39 10 334 561
Fax: +86 (10) 85740209
Email: qi.wu@fordaq.com
Croatia/Serbia
Josip Sragalj
Languages spoken : Hrvatski, Deutsch
Phone: +385 98 43 14 26
Email: josip.sragalj@fordaq.com
North America
Claudiu D. Muntianu
Languages spoken : English, French,
Romanian Phone: +1 888 861 4387
Fax: +1 (646) 365 3191
Email: claudiu.muntianu@fordaq.com
Other countries
Phone: +32 (0) 2 533 04 80
Email: info@fordaq.com
Head office
Fordaq S.A.
Avenue de la Clairiere 3
1000 Brussels Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)2 533 04 80
Fax: +32 (0)2 533 04 98
Email: info@fordaqmachinery.com
VAT n°: BE 471.664.085
Register of Commerce n°: 642.126
Managing Director: Benoit Nieuwenhuys
Copyright ©2007 - FORDAQ

Woodworking machinery

| Disclaimer | Legal notice
Print this page | Top of the page